You can delete your MoodleCloud Site at any time in your MoodleCloud portal (this will cancel your subscription renewal). Here’s how:
- Log in to your MoodleCloud Portal.
- We recommend you create Course Backups in case you want to reuse your course materials, as Site Exports can’t be imported into MoodleCloud.
- If you have more than one site, double check to make sure you have the correct site showing in the Package tab. If not, select the correct one from the drop down menu first.
- In the Tools tab (for the site you wish to delete), click on the button to Remove my MoodleCloud site. Removing your site will automatically cancel your subscription.