We are unable to provide refunds for partial use of a site or add-on. Once you cancel a paid add-on or a full paid package, you will continue to have use of the feature until your recurring payment due date, at that point it will be deactivated.
Articles in this section
- Can I upgrade/change my package or plan?
- How do I switch to use the Boost theme?
- Can I upgrade my site from a Moodle for Free to Moodle for School site?
- I’ve upgraded to a Moodle for School plan, how do I update my site to use the School theme?
- How do I delete my MoodleCloud site?
- How do I remove one of my MoodleCloud sites?
- I don’t want my add-on or paid package/site anymore, can I have a refund?